Contact Directory






First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Richard Morrissey Manager rmorrissey@florenceal.org (256)-740-6007
Charles Rasch Director of Engineering/Operations crasch@florenceal.org (256)-740-6010
Lorraine Aylward Engineering Services Coordinator laylward@florenceal.org (256)-740-6005
Allen Caddell Electrical Systems Engineer acaddell@florenceal.org (256)-740-6014
Ben Crane Technical Systems Engineer bcrane@florenceal.org (256)-740-6013
LaCanas Fitzgerald Secretary - Warehouse lfitzgerald@florenceal.org (256)-760-6530
Steve Ford Staking Technician sford@florenceal.org (256)-740-6008
Mike Frazier General Foreman of Underground mfrazier@florenceal.org (256)-760-6534
Dewanna Grace Inventory Controller dgrace@florenceal.org (256)-760-6531
Norma Hamner Executive Assistant to Manager nhamner@florenceal.org (256)-740-6044
David Harper Staking Technician dharper@florneceal.org (256)-740-6057
Will Harper Electrical Systems Engineer wharper@florenceal.org (256)-740-6063
Michael Hayes Storekeeper mhayes@florenceal.org (256)-718-3233
Doug Jackson Stores Supervisor djackson@florenceal.org (256)-718-3232
Justin Jeffreys Line Clearance Coordinator jjeffreys@florenceal.org (256)-740-6096
Bill Jordan Warehouse Operations Supervisor bjordan@florenceal.org (256)-740-6094
Alicia Kelsey Warehouse Service Coordinator akelsey@florenceal.org (256)-760-6536
Mary McDuffa Electrical Systems Engineer mmcduffa@florenceal.org (256)-740-6006
Joe McPhail Line Clearance Supervisor jmcphail@florenceal.org (256)-760-6533
Paul Michael GIS/Dispatch Supervisor pmichael@florenceal.org (256)-740-6011
Sam Moore General Foreman of Overhead smoore@florenceal.org (256)-760-6535
Lou Pettus Energy Coordinator lpettus@florenceal.org (256)-740-6055
Darrell Pickle Fleet Maintenance Supervisor dpickle@florenceal.org (256)-718-3237
Tyler Pigg Electrical Distribution Engineer tpigg@florenceal.org (256)-740-6061
Aiko Riggins Staking Technician ariggins@florenceal.org (256)-740-6048
Seth Thompson GIS Administrator sthompson@florenceal.org (256)-740-6081
Brian Tipper Meter Foreman btipper@florenceal.org (256)-740-6239