Meeting Schedule/Agenda

The following dates are the regularly scheduled meetings of the Florence Planning Commission for 2019. All Meetings are held in the City Auditorium located at 102 Pine Street in Florence unless changed, in which case a notice shall be posted. Any questions regarding Planning Commission meetings may be directed to the Planning and Community Development Office at (256) 740-8806.

 Application Deadline
Before noon
 Meeting Date
5:00 p.m.
Agenda Work Session 
Monday, January 6, 2020 Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January  
Monday, February 3, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020 February  
Monday, March 2, 2020 Tuesday, March 24, 2020 March  
Monday, April 6, 2020 Tuesday, April 28, 2020 April  
Monday, May 4, 2020 Tuesday, May 26, 2020 May  
Monday, June 1, 2020 Tuesday, June 23, 2020 June  
Monday, July 6, 2020 Tuesday, July 28, 2020 July  
Monday, August 3, 2020 Tuesday, August 25, 2020 August  
Monday, August 31, 2020 Tuesday, September 22, 2020 September  
Monday, October 5, 2020 Tuesday October 27, 2020 October   
Monday, November 2, 2020 Tuesday November 24, 2020 November  
Monday, November 30, 2020 Tuesday, December 22, 2020 December