Contact Directory






First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Lorraine Aylward Engineering Services Coordinator laylward@florenceal.org (256)-740-6005
Allen Caddell Director of Engineering Operations acaddell@florenceal.org (256)-740-6014
Ben Crane Technical Systems Engineer bcrane@florenceal.org (256)-740-6013
LaCanas Fitzgerald Warehouse Inventory Data Clerk lfitzgerald@florenceal.org (256)-760-6531
Steve Ford Staking Technician sford@florenceal.org (256)-740-6008
Mike Frazier General Foreman of Underground mfrazier@florenceal.org (256)-760-6534
David Harper Staking Technician dharper@florneceal.org (256)-740-6057
Will Harper Electrical Systems Engineer wharper@florenceal.org (256)-740-6063
Michael Hayes Storekeeper mhayes@florenceal.org (256)-718-3233
Doug Jackson Stores Supervisor djackson@florenceal.org (256)-718-3232
Dustin Mason Line Clearance Coordinator dmason@florenceal.org (256)-740-6096
Bill Jordan Warehouse Operations Supervisor bjordan@florenceal.org (256)-740-6094
Alicia Kelsey Warehouse Service Coordinator akelsey@florenceal.org (256)-760-6536
Mary McDuffa Manager mmcduffa@florenceal.org (256)-740-6006
Joe McPhail Line Clearance Supervisor jmcphail@florenceal.org (256)-760-6533
Paul Michael GIS/Dispatch Supervisor pmichael@florenceal.org (256)-740-6011
Wade Wood General Foreman of Overhead pwwood@florencealorg._ (256)-760-6535
Lou Pettus Executive Assistant to Manager lpettus@florenceal.org (256)-740-6044
Darrell Pickle Fleet Maintenance Supervisor dpickle@florenceal.org (256)-718-3237
Tyler Pigg Electrical Distribution Engineer tpigg@florenceal.org (256)-740-6061
Aiko Riggins Staking Technician ariggins@florenceal.org (256)-740-6048
Seth Thompson GIS Administrator sthompson@florenceal.org (256)-740-6081
Brian Tipper Meter Foreman btipper@florenceal.org (256)-740-6239
Luke McCain Electrical Distribution Engineer lmccain@florenceal.org (256)-740-6059
Thomas Hovater Secretary/Media Specialist thovater@florenceal.org (256)-760-6530